Contact

Main Offices & Representatives

 

Main Offices:

 

United Kingdom

Shemesh Automation UK

Berkeley Square House,

2nd floor

Mayfair, Berkeley Square

London W1J 6DB

United Kingdom

Tel.:  +44 207 887 6004

Fax.: +44 207 887 6001

shai.s@Shemeshautomation.com

 

Israel

Shemesh Automation Israel

Minister Haim Shapira Street 4 New Industrial Zone Rishon Lezion

Floor b, Entrance B Hall 4

Zip: 75704

Israel

Tel.: +972 3 550 9946

Fax.: +972 3 559 0481

info@shemeshautomation.com

 

 
 

Our Representatives:

 
 

United Kingdom

Shemesh Automation UK

Contact: Mr. Gary Wilson

Tel.: +44 207 887 6004

gary.w@shemeshautomation.com

Israel

Shemesh Automation Israel
Contact: Mr Ofer Ben Yishay
Tel.: +972 3 550 9946
Ofer.B@shemeshautomation.com

United Kingdom

Shemesh Automation UK

Contact: Mr. Stuart Jones

Tel.: +44 207 887 6004

stuart.j@shemeshautomation.com

Australia & New Zealand

Shemesh Automation Australia
Contact: Mr. Jim Simpson
Tel.: +61 447 676 121
jim.s@shemeshautomation.com

France

Shemesh Automation France
Contact: Ms Nelly Desbiens
Tel.: +33 (0)6.15.21.04.09
Nelly.d@shemeshautomation.com

North America

Shemesh Automation NA
Contact: Mr. Jay Roth
Tel.: +1717 637 5991

jay.r@shemeshautomation.com

Japan & Indonesia

Shemesh Automation Japan & Indonesia
Contact: Mr. Kentaro Taguchi
Tel.: +81-(0)3-3278-6122
kentaro.t@shemeshautomation.com

Asia ex Japan and Indonesia

Shemesh Automation Asia
ex Japan and Indonesia
Contact: Mr. Charles Yip
Tel.: +852-28909218
charles.y@shemeshautomation.com

 

Latin America

Shemesh Automation LATAM
Contact: Mr. Ricardo Leon
Tel.: +57 1 812 9891
ricardo.l@shemeshautomation.com

Global Sales

Shemesh Automation

Contact: Mr. Shai Shemesh

Tel.: +44 207 887 6004

Shai.s@shemeshautomation.com

 

*Mandatory Fields

Please feel free to tell us a little more here:

Which videos would you like to access?

*Mandatory Fields

Please feel free to tell us a little more here: